Aralia, flowers proximity and intimacy, flowers Manchurian Aralia
Flowers - Articles on flowers, plants and bouquets of flowers

Aralia (name from the Latin Aralia) - a genus of flowering plants in the family Araliaceae, which are prevalent in tropical and subtropical regions of Asia, Central and North America, but there are species of flowering trees, which live in temperate regions of Asia and North America.

Aralia, Aralia species

Original ornamental plants Aralia, attractive not only large leaves, but buds and lush, and distinctive appearance, give the landscape an exotic look, for all that florists and landscape designers like Aralia, although the greatest disadvantage is that in Belarus, as well as the middle band Russia Aralia grows very poorly. Aralia species (more than 45 species): apioides, armata, atropurpurea Franch, bicrenata, bipinnata Blanco, cachemirica Decne, caesia, californica S. Watson, castanopsiscola, chapaensis, chinensis L, chinensis var. chinensis, chinensis var. longibractea J. Wen, continentalis Kitag, cordata Thunb, heart-shaped, Schmidt, cordata var, cordata var. sachalinensis (Regel) Nakai, dasyphylla Miq, dasyphylloides, debilis, decaisneana, delavayi, echinocaulis, elata (Miq.) Seem, high, Manchu, fargesii, ferox, finlaysoniana, foliolosa Seem, fragrans, frodiniana, gigantea, gintungensis, glabra, glabrifoliolata , henryi.

Treatment of Aralia, Aralia as a medicinal plant

To cook in the home infusion roots of Aralia, you need 20 grams of crushed raw sugar and 1 / 2 cup 70% alcohol, and insist in a warm place for 15 days, constantly shaking the dishes. In the ready-made liquor has a nice amber color, a peculiar odor and taste. In poisoning by nitrates, trichlorfon or chlorine are encouraged to take on the Manchurian Aralia tincture 15-20 drops 2-3 times in the first half of the day. To stimulate cardiac activity is useful to take 15-20 drops of tincture 2-3 times in the first half of the day. Similarly, taking the drug for bedwetting. When depletion is shown receiving infusions Aralia 15-20 drops of tea in the morning and at lunch during the month. Such a device has a tonic effect on the body. In the same way they drink tea with climacteric neuroses. As a restorative agent in diseases of the digestive system is recommended to take 30-40 drops of tincture 2 times in the first half of the day. You can also prepare a decoction of the roots of Aralia. For this, 20 g of dry milled material was boiled in 1 cup water for about 30 minutes, cool 10 minutes, bring the volume of boiled water to the source, and drink 1 tablespoon 3 times daily before meals. The course of treatment broth Aralia is 2 - 3 weeks. To increase the potency tincture Aralia drink 30-40 drops 2-3 times in the first half of the day. In psoriasis, we recommend taking Aralia tincture 15-20 drops in the morning and at lunch during the month. Such a device has a positive effect on the endocrine system and metabolism in psoriasis. Aralia Drugs contraindicated in increased excitability, insomnia and hypertension. They do not take in the evening.

Manchurian Aralia, Aralia photos

The people are also called Manchurian Aralia Aralia is high, thorn-tree, damn tree. Aralia Manchu is a small tree of the family Araliaceae, up to 6 meters, has a direct and straight trunk, which is seated a large number of large and sharp spikes. Aralia plant has a pronounced capacity for vegetative reproduction. Leaves of Aralia 1 cm long or more complex, closely approximated, near the top. Aralia Flowers small, white or cream, are collected in umbrellas, which form at the top of the barrel large branched inflorescences. In inflorescences up to 50-70 thousand flowers. Fruits Manchurian Aralia diameter of 3-5 mm, blue-black berry-like, with five flattened laterally "bones." Herbal preparations Manchurian Aralia has a stimulating effect on the central nervous system, superior to the activity of the effects of ginseng and Eleutherococcus. On the language of flowers and bouquets Aralia means intimacy and love. Therefore, if you somehow managed to find Aralia in Belarus, no bouquets of flowers with pheromones You do not need ...

 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Лучшие цветы
 
Archive * Карта сайта * About us

© Flowers and plants Minsk, 2009 Flowers and plants Minsk sitemap

Аралия, цветы близости и интимности, цветы аралия маньчжурская
Цветы - Статьи о цветах и букетах

Аралия (название от латинского Aralia) - это род цветковых растений семейства Аралиевые, которые распространены в тропических и субтропических областях Азии, Центральной и Северной Америке, но есть виды данного цветкового дерева, которые живут и в умеренных областях Азии и Северной Америки.

Аралия, виды аралии

Оригинальные декоративные растения аралии, привлекательные не только крупными листьями, но и пышными соцветиями, а также своеобразным обликом, придающим ландшафту экзотический вид, за все это флористы и ландшафтные дизайнеры любят аралию, хотя большим минусом является то, что в Беларуси, как и средней полосе России аралия растет очень плохо. Виды аралии (более 45 видов): apioides, armata, atropurpurea Franch, bicrenata, bipinnata Blanco, cachemirica Decne, caesia, californica S.Watson, castanopsiscola, chapaensis, chinensis L, chinensis var. chinensis, chinensis var. longibractea J.Wen, continentalis Kitag, cordata Thunb, сердцевидная, Шмидта, cordata var, cordata var. sachalinensis (Regel) Nakai, dasyphylla Miq, dasyphylloides, debilis, decaisneana, delavayi, echinocaulis, elata (Miq.) Seem, высокая, маньчжурская, fargesii, ferox, finlaysoniana, foliolosa Seem, fragrans, frodiniana, gigantea, gintungensis, glabra, glabrifoliolata, henryi.

Лечение аралией, аралия как лекарственное растение

Чтобы приготовить в домашних условиях настойку корней аралии, нужно 20 г измельченного сырья залить 1/2 стакана 70%-ного спирта и настаивать в теплом месте в течение 15 дней, постоянно встряхивая посуду. В готовом виде настойка имеет приятный янтарный цвет, своеобразный запах и вкус. При отравлении нитратами, хлорофосом или хлором рекомендуется принимать настойку аралии маньчжурской по 15-20 капель 2-3 раза в первой половине дня. Для стимуляции сердечной деятельности полезно принимать по 15-20 капель настойки 2-3 раза в первой половине дня. Аналогично принимают препарат при ночном недержании мочи. При истощении показан прием настойки аралии по 15-20 капель в чае утром и в обед в течение месяца. Такой прием оказывает тонизирующее действие на организм. Таким же образом пьют чай при климактерических неврозах. В качестве общеукрепляющего средства при заболеваниях органов пищеварения рекомендуется принимать по 30-40 капель настойки 2 раза в первой половине дня. Можно также приготовить отвар корней аралии. Для этого 20 г сухого измельченного сырья кипятят в 1 стакане воды примерно 30 минут, охлаждают 10 минут, доводят объем кипяченой водой до исходного и пьют по 1 столовой ложке 3 раза в день до еды. Курс лечения отваром аралии составляет 2- 3 недели. Для повышения потенции настойку аралии пьют по 30-40 капель 2-3 раза в первой половине дня. При псориазе рекомендуется прием настойки аралии по 15-20 капель утром и в обед в течение месяца. Такой прием положительно влияет на эндокринную систему и обмен веществ при псориазе. Препараты аралии противопоказаны при повышенной возбудимости, бессоннице и гипертонической болезни. Их не принимают в вечерние часы.

Аралия маньчжурская, фотографии аралии

В народе аралию маньчжурскую называю также аралия высокая, шип-дерево, чертово дерево. Аралия маньчжурская представляет собой небольшое дерево семейства аралиевых, высотой до 6 метров, имеющее прямой и ровный ствол, который усажен большим количеством крупных и острых шипов. Растение аралия обладает хорошо выраженной способностью к вегетативному размножению. Листья аралии длиной 1 см и более, сложные, тесно сближены близ вершины. Цветки аралии мелкие, белые или кремовые, собраны в зонтики, которые образуют на верхушке ствола крупные ветвистые соцветия. В соцветиях до 50-70 тыс. цветков. Плоды аралии маньчжурской диаметром 3-5 мм, сине-черные, ягодообразные, с пятью сплющенными с боков "косточкам". Галеновые препараты аралии маньчжурской оказывают возбуждающее действие на центральную нервную систему, превосходящее по активности эффект от препаратов женьшеня и элеутерококка. На языке цветов и букетов аралия означает интимную близость и любовь. Поэтому, если Вы каким то образом смогли найти аралию в Беларуси, то никакие букеты цветов с феромонами Вам не нужны...

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Russian (CIS)Belarussian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)
News Flowers
Комментарии
Лучшие цветы
 
Archive * Карта сайта * About us

При использовании материалов ссылка обязательна. Все права защищены. © Цветы и букеты Минск, 2009